Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee members are prominent leaders of the Hong Kong Industry and many of them are our own alumni. Their advice and support is invaluable to ensure that we provide the best possible courses for students, and that graduates are well-equipped to tackle problems encountered in the local industry. Many of them have delivered seminars as a part of engineering training to our students with a view to giving a broader perspective of the engineering profession and the challenges it offers.


Ir Darryl C.H.Chan
Ir Michael P.K. Cheung
Ir C.Y. Fong
Managing Director
ATAL Engineering Ltd

Ir James Y.C. Kwan

Mr. Vincent Lau 
ITE (Holdings) Ltd.
Ir Edmund K.H. Leung 
Chief Officer
Ir Dr. W.K. Lo 
Managing Director 
Surface Mount Technology (Holdings) Ltd.
Ir Dr. Francis Lung
Deputy Chairman & CEO
Hydrotech International